Coupon.pdf

               Marrero & Kenner Dentist ~ Dr. Darrell Bourg, Jr. & Associates
                                                   "Join Our Circle of Smiles"





Our Kenner Office Now
Accepting
Louisiana Medicaid

Marrero
2521 Ames Boulevard
Suite C
Marrero, LA 70072
Phone: 504.340.9696
Fax: 504.340.7207
Kenner
4134 Florida Avenue
Suite 101
Kenner, LA 70065
Phone: 504.469.6333
Fax: 504.469.6355
 
   

When you visit Dr. Darrell Bourg, your smile is his top priority.  Dr. Bourg and his entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle care that you deserve. Dr. Bourg has been a lifetime resident of Louisiana. He maintains general dental practices in 2 offices with an emphasis on implant dentistry and all related implant therapy treatment.

Part of our commitment to serving our patients includes providing information that helps them to make more informed decisions about their oral health needs.  This website is a resource we hope you’ll find both useful and interesting.

When you visit our office you will experience all that modern dentistry has to offer, including a comprehensive list of general, restorative and cosmetic dental services to meet the needs of  the whole family. Our goal is to assist each patient in achieving and maintaining long term dental health and a beautiful smile.

An Emergency Dentist When You Need It

Exceptional Dental is here for you when you have a dental Emergency. If you have an emergency or experiencing pain, please call us at 504-340-9696 (Marrero) or 504-469-6333 (Kenner). We will find the earlist available appointment for you.

Services Include: Tooth Ache Relief, Swollen Jaw Relief, Cracked Tooth; Repair Lost or Loose Fillings, Sore Gums Relief, Root Canal Therapy

Ask About Our Smile Protection Plan

 

Call today to schedule a
FREE IMPLANT CONSULTATION with Complimentary 3-D Imaging CT scan.

$300 Value ADA Code:
D9310, D0363

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Darrell Bourg Jr., DDS
darrell@drbourg.com
Jacob McInnis, DDS
Jacob@drbourg.com

Mickey Adragna, DDS
mickey@drbourg.com

Francesca Velasco, DDS
francesca@drbourg.com
 Marilyn Deville, DDS
marilyn@drbourg.com

Adam Quartano,  DDS
adam@drbourg.com